Balance Collective

Holiday Programs

Programs

Holiday Programs

October Holiday Intensive Swimming Lessons

During the school holidays we run intensive swimming lessons for all ability levels.  Our Intensive sessions consist of a lesson every day for five days, and we find that swimming every day helps develop a childs confidence and ability significantly.                       
*We do not provide makeup lessons or refunds for holiday programs.
Week 1 | Monday 30th September 2019- Friday 4th October 2019
               5 consecutive lessons $70.00

Week 2 | Tuesday 8th October 2019- Friday 11th October 2019
               4 consecutive lessons $56.00 (No lessons on Monday 7th October 2019 due to Public Holiday)

Lesson Times
Morning Sessions

8.00am  - Bubs and Tots & Level 3/4

8.30am  -  Tykes & Level 5

9:00am   - Level 1 and Level 6

9:30am   - Level 2 & Level 3/4

10:00am - Level 1 & Level 6

10:30am - Level 2 & L7/Mini Squad

Afternoon Sessions
3.00pm  - Level 1/2 & Level 5

3.30pm  - Tykes, Level 6

4.00pm  - Level 1/2, Level 7/MS

4.30pm  - Level 3/4

SCHOOL HOLIDAY SQUADS TIMETABLE

Monday 30/9/19-Friday 4/10/19- 8.00-9.30 am Combined Advanced/Junior Squad

Tuesday 1/10/19 & Thursday 3/10/19- 15.30-17.30 Combined Advanced /Junior squad afternoon session

Saturday 5/10/19-Monday 7/10/19- Closed (long weekend) no squads on these dates.

Tuesday 8/10/19 & Thursday 10/10/19- 15.30-17.30 Combined Advanced /Junior squad afternoon session

Tuesday 8/10/19-Friday 11/10/19- 8.00-9.30 am Combined Advanced/Junior Squad

Please make sure you book in for your squad session as if we do not get any bookings the session will not run.

Bookings can be made at Learn to swim reception on (02)4935 1030.

Learn to Swim reception Hours for School Holidays

Monday 30/9/19-Friday 4/10/19- 7.00-12.00/14.00-17.00

Saturday 5/10/19-Monday 7/10/19- Closed (long weekend) no squads on these dates.

Tuesday 8/10/19-Friday 11/10/19- 7.00-12.00/14.00-17.00

CASUAL VISITS AND MAKE UP LESSONS IN SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

We will have casual lessons and make up lessons available every weekday afternoon in the school holidays (excluding public holidays). Please contact our reception staff to check availability.

Try our
14 day FitMix pass

We want you to love your training. So for your first two weeks you’re welcome to try any of our 50+ group fitness classes for $14 for 14 days. Plus we’ll chat through options, goals and how to keep your motivation building.

Simply fill out the form and we will call you to organise a free consultation.