Balance Collective

Aquatic Courses

Programs

Aquatic Courses

Swim Balance hosts a variety of aquatics training courses including Royal Life Saving courses and Austswim courses.  Please contact Royal Lifesaving NSW to make a booking (02) 4929 5600

Royal Life Saving courses

For all enrolments please refer to the Royal Life Saving website

Bronze Medallion

Sunday 28 April 2019

Pool Lifeguard (Full course-3days)

Saturday 19th January 2019 & Sunday 20 January 2019 (2 days only)

Saturday 9 March 2019 followed by Saturday 16 March & Sunday 17 March 2019

Saturday 11 May 2019 followed by Saturday 18th May & Sunday 19 May 2019

Pool Lifeguard (Update)

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Sunday 24 March 2019

Sunday 26 May 2019

Sunday 30 June 2019


Austswim Courses

Bookings are essential for enrolments please refer to the Austswim website or contact Royal Lifesaving NSW to make a booking
(02) 4929 5600

Teacher of Swimming and Water Safety Saturday 9 & Sunday 10 February 2019

Teacher of Swimming and Water Safety

Saturday 2 & Sunday 3 March 2019

Teacher of Swimming and Water Safety

Saturday 4 & Sunday 5 May 2019

Teacher of Swimming and Water Safety
Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 June 2019



Try our
14 day FitMix pass

We want you to love your training. So for your first two weeks you’re welcome to try any of our 50+ group fitness classes for $14 for 14 days. Plus we’ll chat through options, goals and how to keep your motivation building.

Simply fill out the form and we will call you to organise a free consultation.