Balance Collective

Aquatic Courses

Programs

Aquatic Courses

Swim Balance hosts a variety of aquatics training courses including Royal Life Saving courses and Austswim courses.  Please contact Royal Lifesaving NSW to make a booking (02) 4929 5600

Royal Life Saving courses

For all enrolments please refer to the Royal Life Saving website

Bronze Medallion

Sunday 29 September 2019

Pool Lifeguard (Full course-3days)

Saturday 3 August 2019 followed by Saturday 10 & Sunday 11 August 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019 followed by Saturday 26 & Sunday 27 October 2019

Pool Lifeguard (Update)

Sunday 30 June 2019

Sunday 4 August 2019

Sunday 8 September 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019


Austswim Courses

Bookings are essential for enrolments please refer to the Austswim website or contact Royal Lifesaving NSW to make a booking
(02) 4929 5600

Teacher of Swimming and Water Safety Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 June 2019

Teacher of Swimming and Water Safety

Saturday 27 & Sunday 28 July 2019

Teacher of Swimming and Water Safety

Saturday 17 & Sunday 18 August 2019

Teacher of Swimming and Water Safety
Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 October 2019



Try our
14 day FitMix pass

We want you to love your training. So for your first two weeks you’re welcome to try any of our 50+ group fitness classes for $14 for 14 days. Plus we’ll chat through options, goals and how to keep your motivation building.

Simply fill out the form and we will call you to organise a free consultation.